Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Friday, March 1, 2019

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, March 29, 2019

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.