Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Manager’s Cocktail Party

June 13, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

June 14, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Fish Fry Friday

June 16, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Manager’s Cocktail Party

June 13, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

June 14, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Fish Fry Friday

June 16, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Manager’s Cocktail Party

June 13, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

June 14, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Fish Fry Friday

June 16, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Manager’s Cocktail Party

June 13, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

June 14, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Fish Fry Friday

June 16, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017