Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Friday, June 1, 2018

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, June 8, 2018

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, June 22, 2018

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Manager’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Includes complimentary cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, live music and entertainment.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

PRC Owner’s Cocktail Party

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

For Private Residence Club members only. Includes complimentary cocktails and hors d’oeuvres at Embers.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Fish Fry Friday

October 1, 2017 ... Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Fish Fry buffet for all guests. Held at Dragonfly. Includes local fish and recipes.